Chceck In
Check Out

Center information

Chinshan Youth Activity Center is China Youth Corp’s first and largest activity center, with comprehensive facilities, including lodging, dining, conference center, barbeque area, campsites, exploratory education experience area, as well as a beautiful beach and a hot spring spa that is more than 3 300m2 in size.

Chinshan Youth Activity Center is situated in Huanggang village of Chinshan District. It covers a large area with chalets, group guestrooms, art and culture center, social halls and spacious campsites. Sanitary and shower facilities are also available near the campsites to provided a complete camping experience. The activity center also has campfire sites, barbeque area, exploratory education experience area; due to its proximity to the sea, there is also an expansive beach recreation area. The Chinshan center provides a suitable location for corporates, families or student groups activities, and can meet any type of lodging requirements needed.

When you walk into the Chinshan Hot spring spa you will be drawn by its clean, comfortable and modernized environment, and you will truly relax in its casual atmosphere. In addition to the hot spring, there are numerous other modern hydrotherapy facilities: sonic massage pool, steam room, high pressure jet spray, air bubble reclining pool will provide you with hours of fun. Come and experience it! The hot spring spa is located in the Datun geothermal region, which runs from Xinbeitou to Chinshan, and offers an abundance of hot spring resources. The spa is the most comprehensive of its kind in Southeast Asia.

There are multi-functional classrooms and conference room at the Chinshan Youth Activity Center, providing a great option for companies conducting strategic planning sessions or education and training events. Chinshan Youth Activity Center is a place when people can visit all year round, letting you experience nature and experience different parts of life.

Center features

  • about1
  • about2
  • about3
  • about4

The Chinshan center will not only bring you joy, but also accompany you in your learning and growth! The Chinshan center not only provide accommodation, but also a feast of nature. Chinshan Youth Activity Center is located in the beautiful Chinshan area of the north coast, nestled between the mountain and the sea, provideing a quiet and scenic environment. It covers a large area, not only providing all types of chalets, guestrooms and conference venues, but also has large campsites, campfire sites, barbeque area, paintball area, exploratory education experience area, an expansive beach recreation area, and the best equipped hot spring spa. Chinshan center is the ultimate multi-functional recreational and relaxation destination.

Chinshan Youth Activity Center is located in Henggang village, Chinshan Distrcit; it is 25km south of Keelung, 38km north of Tamsui and 25km west of Yangming Mountain. There are buses connecting the center to all three areas, making it easy to get to, and the center has long been a favorite location for recreational activities in the greater Taipei area.

【Target groups】

This center, in accordance with the Youth Activity Center residential facility management and safety maintenance regulations, order no. 1030000094B promulgated by the Taiwan youth education department of the Ministry of Education, is established and managed on a non-profit basis, and provide lodging for the following groups of people:
1. Student with valid document of enrollment
2. Adults who are below forty years old.
3. Any individual who are attending activities held by government agencies, schools, NGOs in relation to public welfare, education, service and training, health or culture.
4. Any staff or volunteer with the document of proof issued by the China Youth Corp.
5. Teachers or relatives accompany individuals that meet the first two criteria, which shall not exceed four people.

■ 中心TEL:(02)2498-1190

中 心:
入住日期:
退房日期:
間 數 :
中心簡介

金山青年活動中心是救國團所屬面積最大、也是第一個設立的活動中心,其中的設施完善,有住宿、餐飲、會議中心、烤肉區、露營區、探索教育體驗區,更有美麗的海水浴場及佔地廣達1000坪的溫泉健身館。

金山青年活動中心位於金山區磺港村,佔地廣闊,內有渡假小屋、團體套房、藝文中心及交誼廳,還有寬闊的露營地區,在露營場的附近有提供盥洗及淋浴設備,提供完善的露營服務;活動中心內還有營火場、烤肉區、體驗教育探索活動區,又因為其靠海,擁有廣大的海水浴場。金山中心絕對適合公司企業、全家大小,或是同學團體出遊的最佳地點,而且活動中心裡面就有提供您各式的住宿房型的服務。

一走進金山的溫泉健身館就會被他乾淨、舒服且現代化的環境所吸引,而且這裡所營造的休閒氣氛能讓人真正放鬆,除了溫泉,這裡的水療設備多元又現代:超音波按摩池、蒸氣室、高壓噴沖、氣泡躺椅等絕對多到讓你玩得不亦樂乎,請您來體驗!溫泉館位處大屯地熱帶,其範圍自新北投至金山,蘊涵豐富溫泉資源,是東南亞最具規模之溫泉健身館。

金山青年活動中心內設有多種功能的研習會議室,是公司行號舉行年度策略目標、領導溝通、團隊活力、氣氛晚會或企業家庭日等教育訓練休閒旅遊活動最佳首選。金山青年活動中心是遊客一年四季皆可造訪,讓遊客親近自然、體驗生活的好地方。


中心特色

金山中心不只帶給您歡樂、更伴隨您學習與成長!金山中心不僅提供食宿、金山中心更提供大自然的饗宴。金山青年活動中心位於北海岸美麗的金山區,依山傍海、景色怡人、環境清幽、佔地廣闊,除各式渡假小屋、精緻套房、會議研習場地外,還有寬闊的露營場地,營火場、烤肉區、漆彈場、探索教育體驗學習園區及廣大的海水浴場、設備最多元化的溫泉健身館,金山中心提供多元功能的休閒旅遊活動場所。

金山青年活動中心位於金山區橫港村,南距基隆25公里、北距淡水38公里,西至陽明山25公里,三線均有公車往來,交通極為便利,長久以來一直是大台北地區休閒活動的絕佳去處。


服務對象

本中心依教育部臺教授青部字第1030000094B號令訂定發布施行之「青年活動中心住宿設施管理及安全維護辦法」規定,設施經營非以營利為目的,提供下列特定對象住宿:

  • 持有在學證明文件之學生。
  • 年齡未滿四十歲之社會青年。
  • 參加由政府機關、學校、非營利法人辦理有關公益、教育、服務、學習、健康及文化等活動之人員。
  • 持有中國青年救國團發給證明文件之員工及志工。
  • 第一款學生或第二款社會青年,隨同之師長及親屬;其人數以不超過四人為原則。




救國團青 年活動中心

也可以宣傳 你的粉絲專頁
救國團金山青年活動中心 新北市金山區青年路1號 TEL:(02)2498-1190 FAX:(02)2498-3621
Copyright© 2008 All right reserved. 網站製作 - 旭海國際科技 線上訂房